grants

Solutions for FirstNet/Broadband Expansion and How to Fund It for Tribal Nations

Join us Wednesday, July 14, 2021 9:30 PT | 10:30 MT | 11:30 CT | 12:30 EDT for an informative webinar to learn what you need to know and what you need to do to adopt and deploy FirstNet, as well as how to pursue stimulus/grant funds supporting broadband expansion and adoption. We have invited special guests from FirstNet Built with AT&T to discuss solutions available to Tribal Nations. Then, join our Program Director for Grants Assistance to gain a deeper understanding of how the American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) of 2021 and the NTIA Tribal Broadband Connectivity Program are allocated and how they may be used to support these endeavors.


The American Rescue Plan Act of 2021 for State, Local, and Tribal Governments

Join us Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:30 PT | 10:30 MT | 11:30 CT | 12:30 EDT for an informative webinar intended to address the State, Local, and Tribal Aid portion of the American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) of 2021. Join our Grants Specialist to gain a deeper understanding of how these funds are allocated and how they may be used.


Grant Assistance at Your Fingertips

By Kamala Kuhn Whether you’re seasoned in the world of grants or just getting started with grants, All Things FirstNet has grant resources, services, and…




FirstNet Association Inaugural Event

The FirstNet Association held their Inaugural FirstNet Association Regional Forum in Minneapolis, Minnesota on June 29, 2018.  It facilitated the kind of networking and First…


Can We Stop The Insanity?

By Richard Mirgon, Public Safety Consultant There are many out there who believe that public safety can be fully interoperable with a multiple of networks….