Webcast

Using Mobile-First Technology to Manage the COVID-19 Surge

Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:30 PST, 10:30 MST. 11:30 CST, 12:30 EST

Mobile-first solutions are essential for best practice healthcare to help you help others. When seconds matter and lives are on the line, preventing miscommunication and medical errors that arise from that miscommunication is paramount. Join us to learn about how mobile-first Healthcare solutions can help you and your agency prevent these miscommunications!


Using Federal Grants to Fund FirstNet Projects for Law Enforcement

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 9:30 PST, 10:30 MST. 11:30 CST, 12:30 EST | Understanding the process and requirements for federal grants can be complex. This webinar is specially tailored for the needs of law enforcement seeking federal grants for FirstNet communications projects. In this webinar, guidance is provided on available grants, understanding the process of grant application development, the grant cycle, and other vital resources and steps needed in applying for grants.


Using Federal Grants to Fund FirstNet Projects for Fire & EMS Agencies

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:30 PST, 10:30 MST. 11:30 CST, 12:30 EST | Understanding the process and requirements for federal grants can be complex. This webinar is specially tailored for the needs of fire and EMS agencies seeking federal grants for FirstNet communications projects. In this webinar, guidance is provided on available grants, understanding the process of grant application development, the grant cycle, and other vital resources and steps needed in applying for grants.


Using Federal Grants to Fund FirstNet Projects

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:30 PST, 10:30 MST. 11:30 CST, 12:30 EST | In this webinar, guidance is provided on available grants for FirstNet communications projects, understanding the process of grant application development, the grant cycle, and other vital resources and steps needed in applying for grants.