Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

PSBTA FirstNet Northeast Regional Forum

May 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm EDT
Webinar, View Online

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:00 am PT/8:00 am MT/ 9:00 am CT/ 10:00 am ET

Find out more »

June 2021

The American Rescue Plan Act of 2021 for State, Local, and Tribal Governments

June 9 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Webinar, View Online

Join us Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:30 PT | 10:30 MT | 11:30 CT | 12:30 EDT for an informative webinar intended to address the State, Local, and Tribal Aid portion of the American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) of 2021. Join our Grants Specialist to gain a deeper understanding of how these funds are allocated and how they may be used.

Find out more »

PSBTA FirstNet Southeast Regional Forum

June 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm EDT
Webinar, View Online

Thursday June 10, 2021 - 7:00 am PT/8:00 am MT/ 9:00 am CT/ 10:00 am ET

Find out more »
+ Export Events