FirstNet Links

 FirstNet Resources

This page includes a list of FirstNet resources and information.

Webinar: Enhancing School and Campus Safety by Leveraging Federal Funds 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 9:30 PT | 10:30 MT | 11:30 CT | 12:30 ET

Join us as we delve into FY 2024 COPS – School Violence Prevention Program (SVPP) and FY 2024 BJA’s STOP School Violence Program and other relevant federal funding streams. Kamala Kuhn, Director of Grants Assistance at PSG, will provide insight into key requirements of these grants, how they can be applied, vital deadlines, and much more!

We welcome members of governments at the local, state & federal levels, and federally recognized tribal nations; public, private, independent, non-profit, and tribal school districts; members of public safety; and those serving in fields related to improving efforts to reduce violent crimes in and around schools

Don’t miss this exclusive content and the opportunity to learn with a federal grants expert!