PSSA Congratulates Acting FCC Chairwoman Rosenworcel

The Public Safety Spectrum Alliance (PSSA) and the Public Safety Broadband Technology Association (PSBTA) would like to congratulate acting FCC Chairwoman Jessica Rosenworcel on her nomination to be the permanent chair of the FCC along with our congratulations to Gigi Sohn to fill the remaining vacancy on the FCC.  We’d also like to congratulate Alan Davidson on his nomination as the NTIA Administrator. We appreciate and thank President Biden for making these nominations and encourage the Senate to swiftly move these nominees through the confirmation process.


Be the first to comment on "PSSA Congratulates Acting FCC Chairwoman Rosenworcel"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.