Articles by Editorial Staff








How Grants and Stimulus Monies Can Fund COVID-19 Projects

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 9:30 PST/1030 MTS/1130 CST/1230 EST

After more than a year into surviving the worldwide pandemic, agencies are continually seeking new ways to adapt and meet the current and unforeseen needs of our society. Due to unanticipated costs associated with COVID-19 response and impact on state and local budgets, stimulus and grant funds are often the sought out answer to provide solutions. However, understanding what may be eligible and what is required when applying for and using such funds can be confusing. Come spend an hour with us to learn more about how such funds can be used for COVID-19 projects.