Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN SEEKING FEMA’S PUBLIC ASSISTANCE & COMPLETING AN RPA: A STEP-BY-STEP TUTORIAL (PART I)

May 19, 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

$35

The live webinar will be held on Tuesday, May 19 at 9:30 Pacific/10:30 Mountain/11:30 Central/12:30 Eastern. Join to have your burning questions answered by federal grant specialist, Kamala Kuhn. Don’t miss this unique learning opportunity, an intimate setting that provides all you need to know to understand FEMA’s Public Assistance program.

REGISTER

print

Details

Date:
May 19, 2020
Time:
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Cost:
$35
Event Category:
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3194264204327312912

Organizer

All Things FirstNet
Website:
http://allthingsfirstnet.com