Loading Events

Upcoming Events › FirstNet

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

PSBTA FirstNet Virtual Regional Forum – Colorado

April 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm MDT

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00 am PT/ 10:00 am MT/ 11:00 am CT/ 12:00 pm ET

Find out more »

PSBTA FirstNet Virtual Regional Forum – N. Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, and Minnesota

April 29 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm CDT
Webinar, View Online

Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 8:00 am PT/9:00 am MT/ 10:00 am CT/ 11:00 am ET

Find out more »

May 2021

PSBTA FirstNet Virtual Regional Forum – Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey, and Massachusetts

May 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm EDT
Webinar, View Online

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 7:00 am PT/8:00 am MT/ 9:00 am CT/ 10:00 am ET

Find out more »

June 2021

PSBTA FirstNet Virtual Regional Forum – Florida, North Carolina and South Carolina

June 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm EDT
Webinar, View Online

Thursday June 10, 2021 - 7:00 am PT/8:00 am MT/ 9:00 am CT/ 10:00 am ET

Find out more »
+ Export Events