Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PSBTA FirstNet Virtual Regional Forum – Nevada, So. California, and Arizona

March 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT

Thursday, March 18, 2021 – 10:00 am PT/ 11:00 am MT/ 12:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm ET

You don’t give up, and neither will we. As we all strive to adapt to an ever-changing world, it is equally, if not more important to us to bring you the most current information on your FirstNet network and the supporting ecosystem. Improvements at the national and local levels have continued, despite a global pandemic and a myriad of natural and manmade emergencies taking place around us. We can’t come visit you in person just yet, but we’re still going to bring you a regionalized FirstNet Forum that will include discussions with FirstNet Authority representatives, both national and local team members with FirstNet built with AT&T, ecosystem developers, and a townhall with our board members, so we can hear from you! Please don’t miss this opportunity to learn about the stunning and ongoing developments with the FirstNet Network and the applications and hardware being purpose-built for your advantage.

Sponsored by

Ecosystem Partner

print

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8003453302830108432

Organizer

Public Safety Broadband Technology Association
Website:
https://thepsbta.org/