Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PSBTA FirstNet Virtual Regional Forum – Colorado

April 15 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm MDT

Thursday, April 15, 2021 – 9:00 am PT/ 10:00 am MT/ 11:00 am CT/ 12:00 pm ET

You don’t give up, and neither will we. As we all strive to adapt to an ever-changing world, it is equally, if not more important to us to bring you the most current information on your FirstNet network and the supporting ecosystem. Improvements at the national and local levels have continued, despite a global pandemic and a myriad of natural and manmade emergencies taking place around us. We can’t come visit you in person just yet, but we’re still going to bring you a regionalized FirstNet Forum that will include discussions with FirstNet Authority representatives, both national and local team members with FirstNet built with AT&T, ecosystem developers, and a townhall with our board members, so we can hear from you! Please don’t miss this opportunity to learn about the stunning and ongoing developments with the FirstNet Network and the applications and hardware being purpose-built for your advantage.

Sponsored by:

print

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4264057137736749069

Organizer

Public Safety Broadband Technology Association
Website:
https://thepsbta.org/