Articles by Tim Francis

Using Federal Grants to Fund FirstNet Projects for Fire & EMS Agencies

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:30 PST, 10:30 MST. 11:30 CST, 12:30 EST | Understanding the process and requirements for federal grants can be complex. This webinar is specially tailored for the needs of fire and EMS agencies seeking federal grants for FirstNet communications projects. In this webinar, guidance is provided on available grants, understanding the process of grant application development, the grant cycle, and other vital resources and steps needed in applying for grants.


Using Federal Grants to Fund FirstNet Projects

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:30 PST, 10:30 MST. 11:30 CST, 12:30 EST | In this webinar, guidance is provided on available grants for FirstNet communications projects, understanding the process of grant application development, the grant cycle, and other vital resources and steps needed in applying for grants.