Using Mobile-First Technology to Manage the COVID-19 Surge

Presented by

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9:00 PST, 10:00 MST. 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST

Leveraging the power of smart devices, First Responders, Emergency Managers, County Health, and Hospital Systems (both urban and rural) are tackling the unknown. In this webinar, we will discuss opportunities for 1) Mitigating Patient Surge, 2) Limiting transfers of a patient to those that absolutely need it, 3) Protecting frontline clinicians from unnecessary exposure, 4) Preserving PPE (Gloves/Masks/etc.), and 5) providing secure outpatient Isolation communication.

About the Presenter

Kris Kaull, BS, NRP, FP-C – Kris has driven innovation and positive change in EMS for over 26 years. After beginning his career as a firefighter and EMT, Kris started paramedic.com and cofounded EMS1.com, which today is the largest online paramedic resource. Kris is currently the Chief Marketing Officer at Pulsara, a healthcare and EMS tech start-up. He has worked as a firefighter captain, paramedic and ambulance service director and, most recently, practiced as a critical care flight paramedic covering Southwest rural MT and Yellowstone National Park.

 

REGISTER

 

Please direct any questions to info@allthingsfirstnet.com.

print

Be the first to comment on "Using Mobile-First Technology to Manage the COVID-19 Surge"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.